Awards Night! :)

Friday, November 21, 2014

Regional NHS Recognition Awards 2014 - our 2014 finalists can be found below and to find out more visit our Awards page!

NHS Board / Governing 

Body of the Year
Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust 
Somerset Partnership 
South Devon and Torbay CCG

NHS Development Champion 
of the Year 
Andrew Shaw - Peninsula Community Health CIC 
Emma Norton - Somerset Partnership 
Joe Teape - Plymouth Hospitals

NHS Emerging Leader of the Year
Alison Wootton - Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust 
Mary Martin - Somerset Partnership 
Simon Billingham - SEQOL

NHS Innovator of the Year
Bill Bruce-Jones and Anthony Harrison - Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust 
Corinne Edwards - Bath and North East Somerset CCG 
Dr Chris Absolon - Somerset CCG

NHS Inspirational Leader of the Year
Angie Jacubowska - Avon & Wiltshire 
Partnership NHS Trust 
Eva Dietrich - Avon & Wiltshire Partnership 
NHS Trust 
Jerry Clough - NEW Devon CCG

NHS Leader of Inclusivity of the Year
Debby Lewis - Royal Cornwall Hospitals Trust 
Marisa Cockfield - South Devon & Torbay CCG 
Project SEARCH Team - Plymouth Hospitals, Pluss, City College Plymouth, SERCO

NHS Leadership Recognition Award for Outstanding Collaborative Leadership
John Pattison - Devon Partnership NHS Trust 
Mark Coleman - Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust 
Matthew Boulter - NHS Kernow

NHS Mentor / Coach of the Year
Donna Ryan - Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
Harry Hayer - North Bristol NHS Trust 
Michelle Jennings - Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust

NHS Patient Champion of the Year
Claire Payton-Crisp - Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust 
Fannie Storr - Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS 
Lynda Hughes - Avon & Wiltshire Partnership NHS Trust

Book now

The Passenger Shed at Brunel’s Old Station, Bristol